City First Mortgage - Corporate Bountiful Utah Branch

Corporate Branch

Branch NMLS # 3117

Ken Goldsmith | VP of Mortgage Lending

750 S Main St
Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 299-1770


Branch Employees

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Ken GoldsmithKen Goldsmith
Originating VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS #452844
(801) 580-7803– Direct
(866) 442-9937 – Fax
ken.goldsmith@city1st.com
Ken Goldsmith's Page
Russ WarnerRuss Warner
Originating VP National Sales
NMLS #452844
(801) 599-7447– Direct
(801) 299-1769– Fax
russ.warner@city1st.com
Russ Warner's Page
Jon PrusselJon Prussel
National Sales Manager
(512) 734-7376 – Direct
(801) 299-1769– Fax
jon.prussel@city1st.com
Jon Prussel's Page
Burke AdamsBurke Adams
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #973436
(801) 299-1770 – Office burke.adams@city1st.com
Burke Adam's Page
Andrea EricksonAndrea Erickson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1901008
(801) 299-1770 – Office
(801) 205-6632 – Direct
andrea.erickson@city1st.com
Andrea Erickson's Page
Carole JakemanCarole Jakeman
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #110325
(801) 503-8379 – Direct carole.jakeman@city1st.com
Carole Jakeman's Page
John LouisJohn Louis
Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #971061
(770) 598-0860 – Direct john.louis@city1st.com
John Louis' Page
Jordan MaxwellJordan Maxwell
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1422167
(801) 335-4694 – Direct jordan.maxwell@city1st.com
Jordan Maxwell's Page
Mackae PotterMackae Potter
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1738756
(801) 564-5480 – Direct mackae.potter@city1st.com
Mackae Potter's Page
Jeremy PowellJeremy Powell
Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #315059
(801) 471-6622 – Direct
(801) 299-1769 – Fax
jeremy.powell@city1st.com
Jeremy Powell's Page
Chaz RamirezChaz Ramirez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1832775
(512) 808-8636 – Direct
(801) 299-1769 – Fax
chaz.ramirez@city1st.com
Chaz Ramirez's Page
Deidra RodgerrsDeidra Rodgers
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1033591
(214) 245-9548 – Direct deidra.rodgers@city1st.com
Deidra Rodgers's Page
avatarNathan Scott
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #300592
(801) 299-1770 – Direct
(877) 832-3743 – Fax
nathan.scott@city1st.com
Nathan Scott's Page