City First Mortgage - Corporate Bountiful Utah Branch

Corporate Branch

Branch NMLS # 3117

Ken Goldsmith | Branch Manager

750 S Main St
Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 299-1770


Branch Employees

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Ken GoldsmithKen Goldsmith
Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #452844
(801) 580-7803– Direct
(866) 442-9937 – Fax
ken.goldsmith@city1st.com
Ken Goldsmith's Page
Jesse PriceJesse Price
Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #1494519
(801) 819-9610 – Direct
(866) 442-9937 – Fax
jesse.price@city1st.com
Jesse Price's Page
Russ WarnerRuss Warner
Originating VP National Sales
NMLS #452844
(801) 599-7447– Direct
(801) 299-1769– Fax
russ.warner@city1st.com
Russ Warner's Page
Burke AdamsBurke Adams
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #973436
(801) 299-1770 – Office burke.adams@city1st.com
Burke Adam's Page
Joy FrandsenJoy Frandsen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1824770
(435) 820-2602 – Direct joy.frandsen@city1st.com
Joy Frandsen's Page
Aaron GarciaAaron Garcia
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #381431
(801) 618-9833 – Direct aaron.garcia@city1st.com
Aaron Garcia's Page
Matt GardnerMatt Gardner
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #951423
(801) 996-4770 – Office
(801) 888-2953 – Direct
matt.gardner@city1st.com
Matt Gardner's Page
Anthony JohnsonAnthony Johnson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #768655
(801) 400-9140 – Cell
anthony.johnson@city1st.com
Anthony Johnson's Page
Jordan MaxwellJordan Maxwell
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1422167
801-675-7958 – Direct
(801) 299-1769 – Fax
jordan.maxwell@city1st.com
Jordan Maxwell's Page
Mackae PotterMackae Potter
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1738756
(801) 564-5480 – Direct mackae.potter@city1st.com
Mackae Potter's Page
Logan Van WagonerLogan Van Wagoner
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1496397
(801) 299-1770 – Office
(801) 299-1769 – Fax
logan.vanwagoner@city1st.com
Logan Van Wagoner's Page
David WhitmerDavid Whitmer
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1491982
(801) 856-7637 – Direct david.whitmer@city1st.com
David Whitmer's Page
LaDawn YearsleyLaDawn Yearsley
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #303297
(385) 244-8996 – Direct dawn.yearsley@city1st.com
LaDawn Yearsley's Page